Address:
Saint Cecilia's Church of England School,
Sutherland Grove, London, SW18 5JR

Telephone:
0208 780 1244
Email:
info@saintcecilias.london

Please address any initial queries to Ms Janet Dibua and Miss Natalie Burman, Receptionists, via reception@saintcecilias.london or via telephone number 020 8780 1244.

Location:
We are located in the residential area of Southfields, between Wimbledon and Putney. Southfields underground station is on the District Line, which is only 5 minutes from Wimbledon station. Southfields is also well served by numerous bus connections to Clapham Junction and Richmond. Buses: 39, 493, 170 and 156.

For a full staff list, please click here.


Headteacher:
Mrs Renata Joseph, email headteacher@saintcecilias.london
or via Mrs Judy Pountney, Headteacher’s PA: jpountney@saintcecilias.london


Admissions:
Mrs Sally van der Meer, Admissions Manager: admissions@saintcecilias.london


SENCo:
Mrs Catherine Bull send@saintcecilias.london


Leadership Team:
Headteacher: Mrs Renata Joseph via Mrs J Pountney, Personal Assistant, jpountney@saintcecilias.london or headteacher@saintcecilias.london
Miss Ann Kennedy, Deputy Headteacher: akennedy@saintcecilias.london
Mr Andrew Harrington, Interim Deputy Headteacher: aharrington@saintcecilias.london
Mr Andrew Gillespie, Interim Deputy Headteacher: agillespie@saintcecilias.london
Mr Paul Bishop, Assistant Headteacher and Director of Sixth Form: pbishop@saintcecilias.london
Ms Rachel Croft, Assistant Headteacher: rcroft@saintcecilias.london
Mr Jonathan Miller, Assistant Headteacher: jmiller@saintcecilias.london
Mr James Robinson, Assistant Headteacher, Assistant CTL for Music & Academic Challenge Coordinator: jrobinson@saintcecilias.london
Mr David Cobb, School Business and Development Manager: dcobb@saintcecilias.london
Miss Anessa Lee, Temporary Associate to the Leadership Team and Curriculum Team Leader for PSHE  alee@saintcecilias.london
Mrs Claire Rushton, Associate to the Leadership Team and Curriculum Team Leader for English  crushton@saintcecilias.london


Curriculum Team Leaders:
Miss C Rushton - English: crushton@saintcecilias.london         
Mr M Millar - Maths: mmillar@saintcecilias.london
Mr A Bishop - PE: axbishop@saintcecilias.London                    
Miss A Lee - PSHE: alee@saintcecilias.London
Miss E Hogg - Science: ehogg@saintcecilias.London               
Mr Douglas Owen - Languages: dowen@saintcecilias.london  (maternity leave cover for Ms Munoz Asensio)
Ms S Allan - Art & Design: sallan@saintcecilias.London            
Miss A Sharpe - History: asharpe@saintcecilias.london
Miss E Bednarek - Religious Studies: ebednarek@saintcecilias.london
Mr J Wells - Music: jwells@saintcecilias.london                         
Ms J Osborn - Geography: josborn@saintcecilias.London
Miss Sophia Pervez - Business Studies: spervez@saintcecilias.london