Please find below the Term Dates until Summer Term 2020.  We hope you will find the information helpful when booking holidays which do not involve pupil absence during term time.

Autumn Term 2019

First Half:
Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 18th October 2019 (Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September are Staff Training Days and the school will be closed for pupils and students) Pupils first day Wednesday 4th September 2019.

Half Term:
Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Second Half:
Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Break:
Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

First Half:
Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020 (Monday 6th January Staff Training Day and the school will be closed for pupils and students) Pupils first day Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term:
Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Second Half:
Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Break:
Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

First Half:
Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term:
Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Second Half:
Monday 1st June 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020 (Friday 3rd July and Monday 20th July 2020 are Staff Training Days and the school will be closed for pupils and students)